Encrypted Fangirl Message

We interrupt your regular reading schedule of rather lengthy semi-coherent posts usually about writing and books on The Road of a Writer to bring you the interesting (?) phenomenon of a brief message from a screaming, flailing, entirely incoherent fangirl who claims to be dying of “all the feels” or some such.

*Begin Encrypted Message*

A;LSJDFLKSJDL;KASJDLFKSAJDLFKJSLDJ
GUYS
THERE’S A TRAILER THING
AND IT’S
I JUST
AAAAAHHHH
I CAN’T
WHY ISN’T IT MAY ALREADY
I NEED IT TO BE MAY
DYING
ALKDJFLKSJDFL
HAWKEYE AND BUCKY AND ALL IN ONE MOVIE
BUT PAIN TOO AND JUST NO

BUT I NEED IT SO MUCH
ASKDJF
BUCKY & HAWKEYE
AND ALL MAH PEOPLES
HAWKEY & BUCKYYYYYY *flail*
TRAILER THING
SEE
SEE SEE SEE???
TRAILER
AAAAAAAAAAAHHHH
WATCH IIIIIIIIIIIIT
*flailing*

halp
dying here
send help
a time machine to May 6th would be extremely helpful
thank you goodbye I’ll just be in my fangirl corner dying thanks

*End Encrypted Message*

For those who understood that reference* that message, thank you for reading. For others, we apologize that we cannot provide a translation at this time as our staff is mysteriously missing and/or incapacitated and cite above message and NaNo as culprits of this phenomenon.

We now return to our regularly scheduled program. Thank you.

*

32 thoughts on “Encrypted Fangirl Message

  1. AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHaaahhhhhhAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I HAVEN’T SEEN THIS YET. I had heard it had released but haven’t had the time to search for it and watch. So I just did and and and AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    THE STEVE. AND THE BUCKY. AND THE TONY. AND DID I MENTION THE BUCKY? BECAUSE THE BUCKY. ALL THE GOOSE BUMPS AND TEARS AND EMOTIONS. *DIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIES*

    BASICALLY THIS POST WAS PERFECT AND EXPLAINS ALL MY FEELS AND YES HALP.

    Now excuse me while I got watch it 20 (thousand) more times and scream and flail and cry my eyes out. I need May NOW!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. *from inside bunker*
    I’m hiding from the trailer, by which i mean not watching it and just watching everyone else fangirl over it. Mostly because I feel like I need to watch TWS before I go any further with Marvel. But also because I’m reading Ilyon and still doing NaNo and therefore must limit my feels intake.

    Liked by 1 person

    • O_O OH MY GOODNESS SARAH. I haven’t read Ilyon yet but from what I hear, between that and NaNo you prooobably don’t need anymore feels, yes. XD (And yes, you should totally see The Winter Soldier before this trailer…) But I imagine it’s very amusing to watch us fangirl. XD I hope you will get over your feels in your awesome bunker. *pets you*

      Like

      • Heh. No. And, I mean, it’s not The Warden and the Wolf King or The Penderwicks in Spring, but still . . . Ilyon is feels-heavy, and I’ve heard TKS is heavier than Resistance (which I just finished). But yes, the fangirling is amusing. xD

        Liked by 1 person

        • I haven’t read The Warden and the Wolf King… BUT THE PENDERWICKS IN SPRING AAAALL OF THE FEELS OH MY GOODNESS I LOVED THAT BOOK SO MUCH BUT ALSO ALL OF THE TEARS. Ack, my sister had such a breakdown over TKS, I almost don’t want to read it. -_- *hiding* I applaud you on finishing Resistance–it’s so big. XD I’m probably going to read Half-Blood first because it’s tiny and I only REALLY want to read the series because of Jace, so. 😛 Well, we fangirls are always amusing when we go insane. 😉

          Like

          • I wasn’t sure. BUT YES. IT MADE ME CRY AND THERE ARE PRETTY MUCH NO BOOKS THAT DO THAT. Oh storms. I’m scared now . . . but I do have to read it for my other blog. Plus I want to find out what happens. And Resistance is actually only half the size of Way of Kings, so . . . not that bad. (As a warning, though, I’ve heard Half-Blood is the most feels-heavy book of the series . . . ’cause, you know, it’s Jace before Resistance.)

            Liked by 1 person

  3. I KNOW I FINALLY GOT TO WATCH IT TODAY AND OH MY GRAVY I’M SO HAPPY AND SAD AND THIS IS GOING TO BE THE SADDEST THING SINCE INSIDE OUT AND I’M SO GLAD SCARLET WITCH AND HAWKEYE ARE WITH STEVE AND BUCKY BUT NATASHA’S NOT AND VISION’S ON TONY’S SIDE AND AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHSADKLFISFKSLFHLSKFH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    *whimpers*

    Liked by 1 person

    • EXACTLY SO HAPPY AND SAD. Yessss Hawkeye and Scarlet Witch are with Steve and Bucky (because Steve believes in second chances and all three of those were once “badguys…?) but not Natasha OH BREAKING HEART. And… I hadn’t heard whose side Vision is on… WHAT is he doing on Tony’s side?? O_O

      Liked by 1 person

      • I HAVE NO CLUE!!!! Apparently Marvel announced it on Twitter or something. If it’s true, Steve & Co. have NO chance… except maybe Scarlet Witch? I mean, Vision helped melt Ultron, and he killed him, too… he has a FREAKING INFINITY STONE in his FOREHEAD… Yeah, little to no chance. But it doesn’t look like he’ll be playing a super huge part… *whispers conspiratorially* And we know Cap doesn’t die because Chris Evans said he’s going to be in Infinity War…

        Liked by 1 person

        • Huh. o.o But I would’ve thought Vision would have been on Cap’s side. D: …Then again I would have thought Natasha would too (if it weren’t for the whole awkward Bucky-shot-her-twice-and-all-thing… *cough*). I DON’T EVEN KNOW I’M SO CONFUSED AND THIS MOVIE IS GOING TO BE SO PAINFUL BUT I CAN’T WAIT BECAUSE IT’S GOING TO BE AWESOME TOO ALDKJFLKJD. We’re just a mess. XD

          Liked by 1 person

  4. I KNOW!!!!! UGH!!!! SO MUCH FEELS AND EXCITEMENT!!!!!!! ASDFGHJKL!!!!!!!!! I CAN’T EVEN!!!!!!! SO HAPPY!!!!!! BUCKY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TEARS!!!!!! FEELS!!!!!! STOP!!!!!! NO!!!!!! SO EXCITED!!!!!!! SO SCARED!!!!!! TEAM CAP!!! UGH!!!!!!!! CONFLICTING EMOTIONS!!!!!!! BUCKY BUCKY BUCKY!!!!!!! GUYS STOP FIGHTING!!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: Looking Forward, Looking Back (2016/2015) | The Road of a Writer

What are your thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

