Interviewed!

I’ve been interviewed over on the blog of Jenelle Schmidt (author of Stone Curse in the Five Enchanted Roses collection) for a Featured Artist Friday!

This is the first time I’ve been interviewed… Allow me to flail a little in excitement!!!

Do hop on over and give it a read! 🙂

http://jenelleschmidt.com/featured-artist-friday-deborah-ocarroll/

(Especially if you’d like to see the cover I made for my latest work-in-progress, The Siren and the Skyship, and to read the summary for it. You know you want to.)

And also check out the rest of Jenelle’s blog, because it is wonderful! ❤

7 thoughts on “Interviewed!

  1. Pingback: Ishness of a September Variety {2015} | The Road of a Writer

What are your thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

