Second Son

Just a quick post!

I am quite busy and kind of gone and falling behind on NaNo. Ahem.

***

But just I have to tell y’all about a sale my lovely blog friend Jenelle Schmidt is holding, in honor of her birthday (a hobbit birthday, you know!). For her fantasy novel “Second Son“!

It’s 99 cents this week (Nov 17 till 21st)!

And although I’ve not read her books yet I’m super excited to get to reading them when I have time again!! ^_^ (She has such good taste in the books she loves that I’m fairly sure I’ll love these fantasy novels by her!)

Also! She is holding an awesome giveaway on her blog for a couple more days, for Amazon gift cards and signed copies of her books, and some other books.

WHO DOESN’T LOVE GIVEAWAYS?? 😀

It’s absolutely AWESOME and all you have to do to enter is share the sale, so you must totally check it out and spread the word!!!

***

So. At least y’all know I still exist/live. *waves* Love y’all! Now back to NaNo…

2 thoughts on “Second Son

  1. I like giveaways! Although…I’m probably too late for this one. 😉 STILL. I do love the cover of that Second Son. I definitely want to check it out on goodreads. *nods*
    Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!

    Like

    • I HAVEN’T HAD TIME TO POST SINCE NANO IS WHY. 😄 But the author is having an awesome read along of the first book on her blog right now. 😀

      AND YOU’RE WELCOME I WUV YOUR BLOG. ❤

      AND OH MY GOODNESS THANKS FOR STOPPING BY HERE. I FEEL LIKE I'M FAMOUS WHEN CAIT-THE-FAMED DROPS BY. ^_^ *warm fuzzy feelings*

      Like

What are your thoughts? I'd love to hear them!

